Thursday, March 13, 2014

Joxfield ProjeX - Stir Fry Fish

Joxfield ProjeX – Stir Fry Fish
Monotone pulsing beats, glissando, free form guitar, electronic electricity, psychedelic rock n roll. Is this Dance Music? Yes, it is! At least the whimsically dynamic duo Joxfield ProjeX’ interprepation of it.
From “Insult on the Dance Floor” (Tin Can Music 2012)
Janne Yan & Stefan Oax: Music, Instruments, Sounds & Visions.
Henrik Schyffert : Cover art photos
Free download from here: 


No comments:

Post a Comment